2014 Schedule - Calgary Roughnecks
#
Date Time
Away
Home
 

1.
Sat Jan 3, 2015 7:00 PM
18
14
2.
Sat Jan 10, 2015 7:00 PM
16
17
3.
Sat Jan 24, 2015 7:00 PM
16
8
4.
Sat Jan 31, 2015 5:00 PM
11
12
5.
Sat Feb 7, 2015 7:00 PM
15
14
6.
Sat Feb 14, 2015 8:00 PM
9
13
7.
Sat Feb 21, 2015 7:00 PM
13
16
8.
Sat Feb 28, 2015 5:30 PM
11
12
9.
Sun Mar 8, 2015 2:00 PM
12
11
10.
Sat Mar 14, 2015 7:00 PM
13
7
11.
Fri Mar 20, 2015 7:00 PM
9
20
12.
Sat Mar 28, 2015 7:00 PM
12
10
13.
Fri Apr 3, 2015 7:00 PM
8
9
14.
Sat Apr 4, 2015 7:00 PM
9
14
15.
Fri Apr 10, 2015 7:30 PM
8
9
16.
Sat Apr 11, 2015 7:00 PM
9
11
17.
Sat Apr 18, 2015 6:00 PM
10
6
18.
Sat May 2, 2015 8:00 PM
14
13
19.
Sat May 9, 2015 7:00 PM
11
6
20.
Fri May 15, 2015 7:30 PM
8
10
21.
Sat May 23, 2015 7:30 PM
9
12
22.
Sat May 23, 2015 9:30 PM
4
1

 
Friday, August 28, 2015 | 10:02:00 AM
Thursday, August 27, 2015 | 12:10:43 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 | 1:52:34 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 | 12:27:51 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 | 2:41:55 PM
Monday, August 24, 2015 | 2:40:33 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 | 2:16:01 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 | 11:56:15 AM


ALL HEADLINES

WHO WAS THE ROUGHNECKS HARDEST WORKING PLAYER THIS YEAR?

Andrew McBride
Mike Carnegie
Shawn Evans
Curtis Dickson
Other



© 2014 by The Calgary Flames Hockey Club. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written permission of The Calgary Flames Hockey Club

Calgary Flames Hockey Club Calgary Roughnecks Lacrosse Club Scotiabank Saddldeome Calgary Hitmen Hockey Club Calgary Stampeders Football Club