"" 2017/18 SCHEDULE IS HERE! - Calgary Roughnecks - News

2017/18 SCHEDULE IS HERE!
The NLL today announced the schedule for the upcoming season

By Calgary Roughnecks | Published: 9/8/2017 at 9:14:41 AM



CALGARY, AB - The Calgary Roughnecks today unveiled their 2017-18 National Lacrosse League regular season schedule.  New this year, the club’s season will begin early as Calgary visits the Rochester Knighthawks at The Blue Cross Arena on Saturday, Dec. 9, at 7:30 p.m. ET. The Roughnecks return to the Scotiabank Saddledome the following weekend for their home opener on Friday, Dec. 15 at 7:00 p.m. MT, against the West Division rival Vancouver Stealth.

Calgary will play 10 divisional match-ups over the course of the 18-game schedule, facing the Stealth four times while meeting both the Colorado Mammoth and Saskatchewan Rush on three occasions.


The nine Roughnecks home games are all slated for 7:00 p.m. starts at the ’Dome, with the following day-by-day breakdown: Friday (3) and Saturday (6). 

Season tickets for the 2017-18 NLL campaign are available for as low as $248.  For more information on the exclusive privileges offered to Roughnecks season seat holders, including the flexible exchange program that ensures no ticket goes unused, visit CalgaryRoughnecks.com or contact customer service at 403-777-4646.  Single game tickets will go on sale in November.


2017-18 CALGARY ROUGHNECKS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE 
All times local.  Dates and times are subject to change.

 

Day Date Opponent Time
Sat. Dec. 9 at Rochester 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 15 Vancouver 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 29 Colorado 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 6 at Buffalo 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 13 Georgia 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 27 Saskatchewan 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 3 at Toronto 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 10 Colorado 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 16 Vancouver 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 24 at Saskatchewan 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 10 at Colorado 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 17 Rochester 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 24 Toronto 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 31 at Vancouver 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 8 at New England 2:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 14 Buffalo 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 21 at Vancouver 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 28 at Saskatchewan 7:30 p.m.

 

 

 



Tuesday, September 19, 2017 | 10:00:19 AM
Monday, September 18, 2017 | 10:08:07 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017 | 1:12:15 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017 | 9:45:02 AM
Thursday, September 14, 2017 | 8:50:18 AM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 | 3:39:00 PM
Friday, September 08, 2017 | 9:14:41 AM


ALL HEADLINES

WHICH ROUGHNECKS DRAFT PICK ARE YOU MOST EXCITED TO SEE THIS SEASON?

ZACH CURRIER
TYLER PACE
RYAN MARTEL
ANTHONY KALINICH
COLE SHAFER
OTHER



© 2017 by The Calgary Flames Hockey Club. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written permission of The Calgary Flames Hockey Club

Calgary Flames Hockey Club Calgary Roughnecks Lacrosse Club Scotiabank Saddldeome Calgary Hitmen Hockey Club Calgary Stampeders Football Club