2013 NLL DRAFT SET - Calgary Roughnecks - News

Draft to be held on Sept. 16 in Toronto

By NLL.com | Published: 8/21/2013 at 1:39:46 PM

The National Lacrosse League has announced that the 2013 NLL Entry Draft will take place on Monday, Sept. 16 at 7 p.m. ET at Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC) in Oakville, Ontario. Doors open at 6 p.m. for fans while the Draft will also be broadcast live on YouTube via The Lacrosse Network. The Minnesota Swarm currently hold the first overall selection while the current order of selection for the entire six-round draft is listed below.

In conjunction with the Draft, the Combine for prospects and free agents will also be held at TRAC with the two-day event starting on Saturday, Sept. 14 at 6 p.m. ET before day-long activities on Sunday. Players will have the opportunity to showcase their skills in a practice setting through structured games and take part in an interview process with NLL general managers and coaches. All players who participate in the combine will be subject to a series of tests that will evaluate their endurance, reaction times, strength, agility, speed, and lacrosse-related skills. The testing will be conducted by Sport Testing Inc., a provider of athlete assessment technologies and services.

The Combine is open to eligible draftees and non-rostered free agents who can register here. The registration fee is $100 per player and the deadline is Tuesday, Sept. 3 or prior, subject to the Combine being filled. All players participating in the Combine will receive a free pair of lacrosse gloves. The eligibility requirements for the 2013 NLL Entry Draft can be found here.

The 2013 NLL Entry Draft order (subject to change pending trades):

1. Minnesota (from Buffalo)
2. Minnesota
3. Colorado
4. Edmonton (from Philadelphia)
5. Minnesota (from Edmonton)
6. Calgary
7. Minnesota (from Toronto)
8. Vancouver
9. Toronto (from Rochester via Colorado)

10. Buffalo
11. Edmonton (from Minnesota)
12. Colorado
13. Edmonton (from Philadelphia via Minnesota)
14. Buffalo (from Edmonton)
15. Calgary
16. Toronto
17. Vancouver
18. Colorado (from Buffalo via Rochester)

19. Philadelphia (from Buffalo)
20. Buffalo (from Minnesota via Philadelphia)
21. Minnesota (from Colorado)
22. Philadelphia
23. Minnesota (from Edmonton)
24. Calgary
25. Toronto
26. Vancouver
27. Rochester
28. Toronto (from Boston)

29. Minnesota (from Buffalo)
30. Minnesota
31. Colorado
32. Philadelphia
33. Philadelphia (from Edmonton)
34. Calgary
35. Toronto
36. Vancouver
37. Rochester

38. Buffalo
39. Minnesota
40. Colorado
41. Vancouver (from Philadelphia)
42. Edmonton
43. Calgary
44. Toronto
45. Vancouver
46. Rochester

47. Buffalo
48. Calgary (from Minnesota)
49. Colorado
50. Philadelphia
51. Edmonton
52. Edmonton (from Calgary)
53. Toronto
54. Vancouver
55. Rochester

where to buy abortion pills online abortion pill abortion pill online
abortion pill online on line abortion pill pill for abortion online
reasons why husbands cheat cheat on my husband cheaters caught
cheat husband i dreamed my wife cheated on me reasons wives cheat on their husbands
cheat husband open reasons wives cheat on their husbands
where can you buy viagra cheap open where to buy generic viagra
generic prescription viagra without viagra without prescription site redirect
what makes husbands cheat read redirect
my wife cheated on me with my father cheater redirect
how many women cheat on husbands what is infidelity
go find an affair click here
redirect are abortions free abortion pill symptoms
pill for abortion effectiveness of abortion pill click
does the abortion pill hurt click here women health clinic
link my wife cheated on me now what married men that cheat
how do you get hiv or aids site pictures of hiv


Tuesday, November 24, 2015 | 8:57:18 AM
Monday, November 23, 2015 | 1:53:34 PM
Friday, November 20, 2015 | 9:24:50 AM
Thursday, November 19, 2015 | 9:15:51 AM
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 | 11:57:59 AM
Monday, November 16, 2015 | 9:57:34 AM
Monday, November 16, 2015 | 9:43:41 AM
Thursday, November 12, 2015 | 1:24:31 PM



Wesley Berg
Reilly O'Connor
Mitch de Snoo
Christian Del Bianco
Tyson Bell

© 2014 by The Calgary Flames Hockey Club. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written permission of The Calgary Flames Hockey Club

Calgary Flames Hockey Club Calgary Roughnecks Lacrosse Club Scotiabank Saddldeome Calgary Hitmen Hockey Club Calgary Stampeders Football Club