THE COUNTDOWN IS ON - Calgary Roughnecks - News

THE COUNTDOWN IS ON
Roughnecks release 2014 NLL Schedule.

| Published: 9/3/2013 at 11:34:28 AM



Calgary, AB - The Calgary Roughnecks announced today their 2014 National Lacrosse League regular season schedule.  The Roughnecks open their 13th season on the road when Calgary visits the Toronto Rock on Friday, Jan. 3, with a 5:30 p.m. MT face-off at Air Canada Centre.  The Roughnecks return to the Scotiabank Saddledome for the 2014 home opener on Friday, Jan. 10 when they host the Colorado Mammoth at 7:00 p.m. MT. 
 
Calgary Roughnecks 2014 Regular Season Schedule
All times listed in Mountain Time
 

Day Date Visitors   Home Time (MT)
Fri. Jan. 3 Calgary @ Toronto 5:30 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 10 Colorado @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 17 Calgary @ Edmonton 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 18 Vancouver @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 25 Colorado @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 8 Calgary @ Minnesota 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 15 Vancouver @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 22 Rochester @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 1 Toronto @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 8 Calgary @ Colorado 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 14 Edmonton @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 21 Calgary @ Vancouver 9:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 29 Minnesota @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 4 Calgary @ Philadelphia 5:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 5 Calgary @ Buffalo 5:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 12 Edmonton @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 19 Calgary @ Edmonton 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 26 Calgary @ Vancouver 8:00 p.m.

The 2014 regular season will feature nine home games with the schedule extending from 16 to 18 games.  Calgary Roughnecks season tickets are on sale now.  For pricing and ticket information, call Customer Service at 403-777-4646.
signs of infidelity married men cheat with men why husbands cheat
cheat husband cheat on my wife reasons wives cheat on their husbands
how to order the abortion pill online on line abortion pill abortion pill buy online
where can you buy viagra cheap online where to buy generic viagra
link read click
what makes husbands cheat reasons why wives cheat on their husbands redirect
why do wife cheat on husband married and want to cheat women affair
women love to cheat open read
go why some women cheat dating for married men
women who cheat on their husband My husband cheated on me open
go dating site for married people marriage affairs
unplanned pregnancy what is abortion abortion with pills
redirect where can i buy abortion pill abortion pill symptoms
does the abortion pill hurt online women health clinic

 

 
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 | 5:01:22 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 | 10:11:27 AM
Saturday, March 28, 2015 | 8:39:49 PM
Friday, March 27, 2015 | 1:34:31 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2015 | 12:49:27 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 | 2:23:03 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 | 12:19:33 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 | 8:28:49 AM


ALL HEADLINES

Which Roughnecks player will score the most goals in the home-and-home weekend series against Colorado?

Shawn Evans
Curtis Dickson
Dane Dobbie
Jeff Shattler
Other



© 2014 by The Calgary Flames Hockey Club. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written permission of The Calgary Flames Hockey Club

Calgary Flames Hockey Club Calgary Roughnecks Lacrosse Club Scotiabank Saddldeome Calgary Hitmen Hockey Club Calgary Stampeders Football Club